Impressionen Gemeinde Röthenbach i. E.
Impressionen Gemeinde Röthenbach i. E.
Impressionen Gemeinde Röthenbach i. E.
Impressionen Gemeinde Röthenbach i. E.
Impressionen Gemeinde Röthenbach i. E.
Impressionen Gemeinde Röthenbach i. E.
Impressionen Gemeinde Röthenbach i. E.
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Personenregister

Lehrpersonen Schuljahr 2018/2019

Vorname, Name Funktion E-Mail
Peter Appenzeller Spezialunterricht peter.appenzeller@schule-roethenbach.ch
Barbara Bachmann Spezialunterricht barbara.bachmann@schule-roethenbach.ch
Christa Blaser (Bl) Klassenlehrkraft 3./4. Klasse christa.blaser1@schule-roethenbach.ch
Christa Blaser TP Schwimmen christa.blaser@schule-roethenbach.ch
Therese Fahrni Spezialunterricht therese.fahrni@schule-roethenbach.ch
Olivia Flückiger (Fl) TP Schwimmen olivia.flueckiger@schule-roethenbach.ch
Stephan Gerber (Ge) Klassenlehrkraft 6. Klasse / Schulleiter schulleitung@schule-roethenbach.ch
Esthel Guex (Gue) Klassenlehrkraft Kindergarten esthel.guex@schule-roethenbach.ch
Nicole Hesse (He) Klassenlehrkraft 1./2. Klasse nicole.hesse@schule-roethenbach.ch
Tanja Hofer Spezialunterricht tanja.hofer@schule-roethenbach.ch
Marianne Jakob TP 7./8. Klasse Hauswirtschaft marianne.jakob@schule-roethenbach.ch
Daniela Jenni (Je) TP 7.–9. Klasse daniela.jenni@schule-roethenbach.ch
Daniel Käser SMI (Informatikbetreuung) daniel.kaeser@schule-roethenbach.ch
Katharina Kilchenmann Spezialunterricht katharina.kilchenmann@schule-roethenbach.ch
Danièle Küenzi (Kü) TP 1.–6. Klasse daniele.kueenzi@schule-roethenbach.ch
Brigitte Lehmann (Le) Klassenlehrkraft 5. Klasse brigitte.lehmann@schule-roethenbach.ch
Hans Ruchti (Ru) TP 1.–6. Klasse hans.ruchti@schule-roethenbach.ch
Franziska Rüegsegger (Rü) TP AdS Kochen franziska.ruegsegger@schule-roethenbach.ch
Karina Scheidegger (Sk) TP Kindergarten karina.scheidegger@schule-roethenbach.ch
Natalie Schenk (Sc) TP AdS Schwimmen natalie.schenk@schule-roethenbach.ch
Elisabeth Schlüchter (Sch) Gestalten / AdS Gestalten elisabeth.schluechter@schule-roethenbach.ch
Peter Stucki (St) TP AdS Band peter.stucki@schule-roethenbach.ch
Daniela Vetter (Ve) TP Schwimmen daniela.vetter@schule-roethenbach.ch
Beat Wiedmer (Wr) Klassenlehrkraft 7.–9. Klasse beat.wiedmer@schule-roethenbach.ch
Carmen Wyss (W) Gestalten carmen.wyss@schule-roethenbach.ch
Franziska Wyss (Wy) TP 6. Klasse franziska.wyss@schule-roethenbach.ch

Gemeindeverwaltung Röthenbach i. E.
Dorf 6
Postfach 18
3538 Röthenbach i. E.

Telefon
034 491 14 05

E-Mail
info@roethenbach.ch

Montag / Donnerstag / Freitag
08.00–12.00 Uhr / 14.00–16.30 Uhr
Dienstag
08.00–12.00 Uhr / 14.00–18.30 Uhr
Mittwoch
geschlossen